Radio EPK

Young Romantics is an alternative rock band formed in Bowling Green, KY, in early 2017 when high school friends and Louisville natives Matt Porter (drums) and Griffin Fletcher (vocals) started making music together while studying at Western Kentucky University.

With the addition of guitarist Mitchell Manuel in late 2018, the band began playing shows across the state and writing original material, releasing its debut studio EP, "In Case You Feel the Same," in August 2019.

After including bassist Gabriel Rogers in early 2020, the band gravitated toward a brand of alternative rock rooted in R&B. The band released its sophomore effort, "In Case You Don't," on Aug. 27, 2021.


One Sheet

Our YouTube Channel

Contact Us